Art and Photograph Show      Kyle Bingham      606-545-8927     kylebingham77@gmail.com

Carnival                                    Dennis Warren     606-627-6887     warren2045@yahoo.com

                                                  Calvin Riddle       606-627-1357     calvinriddle@windstream.net

Concert / Back Stage               Sherry Moore       606-622-0445     sherrym@barbourville.com

Crafts Village                           Irene Cheek          606-524-3206

Entertainment Front Stage    Deborah Bingham 606-627-1750    jmbing@twc.com

Family Night/Talent Show     Jennifer Bruner     606-627-8320     jennifer.bruner@ky.gov

Feast                                         Marth Mitchell      606-595-0451

                                                  Judy Baker             606-542-0077

2 mile Fun Run/Walk             Scott Payne            606-521-9154   scott.payne@kyfb.com

Horses                                      Tim Bargo              606-545-2248   trbargo@windtream.net

Indians                                     Bill Frazier             606-622-4778   bf606@yahoo.com

Long Riffle Shoot                    David Cornett        606-627-5417   cornettcycles@yahoo.com

Parade                                      Rick Partin             606-627-3412   rickydpartin@yahoo.com

Pioneer Village/Food Booths Tim Bargo              606-545-2248   trbargo@windstream.net

                                                 Jerry Carmack        606-627-4654   beppercarmack@gmail.com

Primitive Camp                       Donnie Hobbs        606-524-2952   badger0051@yahoo.com

Quilt Show                               Judy Baker             606-542-0077

Wagon Train                           James Abner                                     jamesandsue@yahoo.com

 

 

President Travis Carmack

606-627-7966

president@danielboonefestival.com

Daniel Boone Festival

PO BOX 999

Barbourville, KY 40906

 

For general information or questions regarding the DBF contact us at. jpfred@bellsouth.net